Bienvenido! Entrar Crear un nuevo perfil


Buffon won the actual Golden Foot Honor

Enviado por yajuan321 
Buffon won the actual Golden Foot Honor
29-December-2016 08:52
According to fifabr documented that 2016 yearly Golden Foot Honor winner announced the actual Italian goalkeeper Buffon defeat C Ronaldo, Lionel Messi, David Rooney, Kaka, Pirlo along with other famous, becoming the 4th Italian player to get the award.

This particular year's 10 gamers to enter the actual candidate are: Cavani, Honest Lampard, C Ronaldo, Casillas, Lionel Messi, Kaka, Tiago Silva, Buffon, Rooney, the final Buffon became the ultimate winner, FIFA 17 Coins PS4 the previous Italian players tend to be Baggio (2003), Delete Piero (2007) as well as Totti (2010).

The actual Golden Foot Honor was founded within 2003, after the restructuring right into a recognition over 28 years old and in soccer have made outstanding achievements from the athletes, sponsored through the royal family associated with Monaco, including the Gazzetta dello Sport along with other authoritative media in order to vote.

Su dirección de correo:


Spam prevention:
Please, enter the code that you see below in the input field. This is for blocking bots that try to post this form automatically. If the code is hard to read, then just try to guess it right. If you enter the wrong code, a new image is created and you get another chance to enter it right.